SPD Committee Members

Administration Jan Lloyd-Lesley Student Development
Faculty - Academic Foundations Cynthia Godby ABE/GED
Faculty - Academic Foundations Vanessa Wynn Adult Education
Faculty - Arts and Sciences Scott Freeman Psychology
Faculty - Arts and Sciences Amee Mehta Biological Sciences
Faculty - Career and Professional Programs Linda Gregory Administrative Office Mgmt
Faculty - Career and Professional Programs Sandy Keeter Computer Prog & Analysis
Faculty - Collegewide Michael Artiaga Communication
Faculty - Collegewide Karen Kaufman Library
Career Service Teresa Balestrieri Recruiting and Admissions
Career Service Daniel Caslow School of Arts & Sciences
Career Service Dianne Eldred Finance & Accounting Services
Career Service Eileen Giarratana Purchasing
Other Professional Chris Behrens Div of Inst Advancement
Other Professional Charity Lo-Giudice College Relations and Marketing
Ex-Officio Members (Non-Voting)
Equity Coordinator Sabrina Deshner Human Resources
SPD/Accounting Manager Sandra Lochner Finance and Budget

Want more info? Contact us.