Human Resources Staff Directory

Administration
Robin C. Speight-Malone
Administrative Assistant
speightmaloner@seminolestate.edu
Provides front desk reception and administrative support for the HR teamPhone: 407.708.2195
Fax: 407.708.2359
Teresa Stewart
Administrative Coordinator, HR
stewartt@seminolestate.edu
Provides administrative support to the Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Phone: 407.708.2074
Fax: 407.708.2359
Mae Ashby
Associate Vice President, Human Resources ashbym@seminolestate.edu
Administration of the College-Wide HR FunctionPhone: 407.708.2170
Fax: 407.708.2359
Benefits/Compensation/HRIS
Charmaine Deglas
Director, Employee Benefits and Compensation deglasc@seminolestate.edu
Leadership in these HR areas: Compensation, Benefits, HRIS, & Employee RecordsPhone: 407.708.2924
Fax: 407.708.2359
Denise Waul
Manager, Employee Benefits wauld@seminolestate.edu
Manages and administers all college-wide employee benefits programsPhone: 407.708.2703
Fax: 407.708.2359
Kitty Boynton
Compensation Analyst
boyntonk@seminolestate.edu
Develops, administers and maintains the College’s compensation programsPhone: 407.708.2692
Fax: 407.708.2359
Lori Green
HRIS Analyst
greenl@seminolestate.edu
Provides reports to HR, management, functional support to Recruiting, Benefits, and Records and support for the HR Integration with Campus Solutions, Financials, and Payroll
Phone: 407.708.2071
Fax: 407.708.2359
Olga Perez
Benefits Administrator
perezo@seminolestate.edu
Administration of employee benefits programs, benefits enrollment/changes, LOA, FMLA, Worker’s compensation and disabilityPhone: 407.708.2387
Fax: 407.708.2359
Lynette Cumming
Benefits Specialist cummingl@seminolestate.edu
Provides support in FRS, 403(b), benefits enrollment, retirement, COBRA, & general benefit questionsPhone: 407.708.2640
Fax: 407.708.2359
Employee Engagement/Training and Development
Meribeth Colicci
Interim HR Director, Employee Engagement coliccim@seminolestate.edu
Leadership in these HR areas: employee engagement, learning and development, employee relations issues and performance managementPhone: 407.708.2606
Fax: 407.708.2425
Sandra Davidson
Manager, Employee Relations
davidsons@seminolestate.edu
Assists supervisors and employees with employee relations mattersPhone: 407.708.2874
Fax: 407.708.2563
Bill Fowler
Manager, Training fowlerb@seminolestate.edu
Manages training and development programs and services for all college employeesPhone: 407.708.2053
Fax: 407.708.2563
Stephanie Hamm
Administrative Coordinator, Training & Development
hamms@seminolestate.edu
Administrative support of college-wide employee training, development and special projectsPhone: 407.708.2778
Fax: 407.708.2563
Sabrina Deshner
Manager, Employee Communications and Engagement
deshners@seminolestate.edu
Develops internal communications strategies, and facilitates employee engagement.Phone: 407.708.2075
Fax: 407.708.2563
Employment
Meribeth Colicci
Assistant Director, Talent Acquisition coliccim@seminolestate.edu
Responsible for the college-wide recruitment and employment processPhone: 407.708.2606
Fax: 407.708.2425
Jimmy Canteenwalla
Employment Coordinator, Talent Acquisition canteenwallaj@seminolestate.edu
Coordinates college-wide recruitment and employment processesPhone: 407.708.2097
Fax: 407.708.2425
Tina Baczewski
Employment Specialist, Talent Acquisition baczewskit@seminolestate.edu
Administers college-wide recruitment and employment processes
Phone: 407.708.2586
Fax: 407.708.2425
Records and Reporting
Cynthia O'Brien
Manager, HR Records and Reporting
obrienc@seminolestate.edu
Manages employee records functionPhone: 407.708.2415
Fax: 407.708.2359
Pamela Meizlik
Records Specialist meizlikp@seminolestate.edu
Process and maintain employee records and new hire paperworkPhone: 407.708.2555
Fax: 407.708.2359
Teresa Kennemer
HR Records/HRIS Specialist kennemert@seminolestate.edu
Process and maintain employee records and new hire paperwork. Provide HRIS functional support for HR Records team.Phone: 407.708.2556
Fax: 407.708.2359
 
Employment Opportunities can be found at www.seminolestate.edu/hr/jobs/.

Contact

Contact Human Resources
Seminole State College
100 Weldon Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773-6199
Phone: 407.708.2195
Fax: 407.708.2425