2017-18 Board of Directors' Meeting Dates

All meetings of the Board of Directors are open to the public, as outlined by the state of Florida's Sunshine Law. Meeting dates are subject to change at the Board's discretion. An electronic copy of the agenda may be obtained by calling the Foundation at 407.708.4567.

DateMeeting TypeTimeLocation
Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017 Finance Committee 7:30 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-203
Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017 Executive Committee 9:00 a.m Heathrow Campus, HEA-203
Tuesday, Sep. 12, 2017 Board of Directors 7:30 a.m  Heathrow Campus, HEA-138
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017

Board Retreat (No board business will be conducted; strictly board development)

8:00 a.m. CFE Federal Credit Union
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017 Finance Committee 7:30 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-203
Tuesday, Nov. 14, 2017 Executive Committee 9:00 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-203
Tuesday, Dec. 12, 2017 Board of Directors 3:30 p.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-138
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018 Finance Committee 7:30 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-203
Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018 Executive Committee 9:00 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-203
Tuesday, Mar. 13, 2018 Board of Directors 8:00 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-138
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Finance Committee 7:30 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-203
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 Executive Committee 9:00 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-203
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 Board of Directors 3:30 p.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-138
Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018 Finance Committee 7:30 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-203
Tuesday, Aug. 14, 2018 Executive Committee 9:00 a.m. Heathrow Campus, HEA-203

For more information about Foundation Board meetings, email the Foundation or call at 407.708.4567.

Want more info? Contact us.