State Authorization

Each state in the United States has its own approval processes for out-of-state institutions offering distance education. While Seminole State College endeavors to offer all of its programs to as wide an audience as possible, Seminole State distance education programs may not be available in all states.

Prospective students from the following states are encouraged to find a relevant program in their own state:

  • Alabama
  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Connecticut
  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Georgia
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Maryland
  • New York
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Pennsylvania
  • Rhode Island
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Utah
  • West Virginia
  • Wyoming

Please email your questions about these restrictions to:

Want more info? Contact us.

Chat currently off-line
Hide chat window
ChateLearning Chat

There is no one available to chat at this time.