CTS Staff Directory

 
Name Phone NumberE-mail Address
Pilar Acosta 407.708.2432 acostap@seminolestate.edu
Paul Bachand 407.708.2161 bachandp@seminolestate.edu
Javier Bonet 407.708.3056 bonetj@seminolestate.edu
Pamela Bowman 407.708.2006 bowmanp@seminolestate.edu
Todd Brock 407.708.2064 brockta@seminolestate.edu
Orlando Carroll 407.708.4480 carrollo@seminolestate.edu
Dave Colon 407.971.5110 colond@seminolestate.edu
Pam Delgado 407.708.2593 delgadop@seminolestate.edu
Joe Diaz 407.708.2450 diazj@seminolestate.edu
Paul D'Ostroph 407.708.2293 ostrophd@seminolestate.edu
Simoni Gannon 407.708.2156 gannons@seminolestate.edu
Dick Hamann 407.708.2258 hamannd@seminolestate.edu
Rori Hoppe 407.708.2588 hopper@seminolestate.edu
Sara Hummel 407.708.2481 hummels@seminolestate.edu
Melanie Key 407.708.2399 keym@seminolestate.edu
Tab Key 407.708.2518 keyt@seminolestate.edu 
Jeff Kurtz  407.708.2643  kurtzj@seminolestate.edu 
Jennifer La Rosa  407.708.2288  kramerj@seminolestate.edu 
Desmond Lee 407.708.2046 leed@seminolestate.edu
Les Lusk 407.708.2227 luskl@seminolestate.edu
Chas Lynch 407.708.2524 lynchca@seminolestate.edu
Betty Maldonado 407.708.2681 maldonadob@seminolestate.edu
Jaime Matos 407.708.2535 matosj@seminolestate.edu 
Bill McCoy 407.708.2589 mccoyb@seminolestate.edu
Ray McDonald 407.404.6040 mcdonalr@seminolestate.edu
Jimmy McLaughlin 407.708.2937 mclaughlinj@seminolestate.edu
Joshua Miller 407.708.2636 millerjs@seminolestate.edu 
Ken Moore 407.708.2160 mooreke@seminolestate.edu 
Carlos Morales 407.708.2472 moralesc@seminolestate.edu
Dorothy Pick 407.708.2353 pickd@seminolestate.edu
Jeff Pooley 407.708.2462 pooleyj@seminolestate.edu
Vernita Redmond 407.708.2155 redmondv@seminolestate.edu
Alvaro Rincon 407.708.2911 rincona@seminolestate.edu
Yolanda Roman 407.708.2368 romany@seminolestate.edu
Karren Sallee 407.708.4722, ext. 3301 salleek@seminolestate.edu
Erik Schoneck 407.708.2291 schonece@seminolestate.edu
Jatin Shah 407.708.2605 shahj@seminolestate.edu
Adam Stark 407.708.2542 starka@seminolestate.edu 
Matthew Tanner 407.708.2753 tannerm@seminolestate.edu
Jesse Turner 407.708.2324 turnerjr@seminolestate.edu
Julio Valentin 407.708.2281 valentij@seminolestate.edu
Dean Valentine 407.708.2465 valentined@seminolestate.edu
Tim Ward 407.708.2476 wardt@seminolestate.edu
Frederick Zanders 407.708.2352 zandersf@seminolestate.edu

Want more info? Contact us.

407.708.2000
Fax: 407.708.2161

Seminole State General Contact Information

Chat currently off-line
Hide chat window
ChatHelpDesk Chat

No one is available to chat at this time.