Competition Locations

Below are the locations available for the programming competition:

  1. Eastern Florida State College's Palm Bay Campus
    250 Community College Parkway
    Palm Bay, FL 32909
    Building 001, Rooms 309 & 319
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: David Shedrow, shedrowd@easternflorida.edu

  2. Eastern Florida State College’s Titusville Campus
    1311 North U.S. 1
    Titusville, FL 32796
    Building 1 Room 126
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact Stephen Gallagher, gallaghers@easternflorida.edu
     
  3. Florida Keys Community College
    5901 College Road
    Key West, FL 33040
    Room B201
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: TBD

  4. Lake-Sumter State College's Leesburg Campus
    9501 US Highway 441
    Leesburg, FL 34788
    Building TBA, Room TBA
    Contact: Henry Cutler, cutlerh@lssc.edu

  5. Polk State College Lakeland Campus
    3425 Winter Lake Rd
    Lakeland, FL 33803
    Building LTB, Room 1306
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Ernie Ivey, eivey@polk.edu
  6. Seminole State College's Sanford/Lake Mary Campus
    100 Weldon Blvd
    Sanford, FL 32773
    Building J, Room 102
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Dick Grant, grantd@seminolestate.edu

  7. St. Johns River State College
    2990 College Drive
    St. Augustine, FL 32084
    Building L Room 123
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Brian Holbert, BrianHolbert@sjrstate.edu

  8. St. Petersburg College/Clearwater Campus
    2465 Drew St.
    Clearwater, FL 
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Dawn Ellis, Ellis.Dawn@spcollege.edu

  9. Valencia College West Campus
    1800 South Kirkman Road
    Orlando, FL 32811
    Building 7, Room 120
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Colin Archibald, carchibald@valenciacollege.edu


Want more info? Contact us.

William Gaught
Program Manager
Phone: 407.708.2447
Fax: 407.708.2322
Office: V102-D

Seminole State General Contact Information