Facilities Contact Directory

Facilities Planning, Construction & Management Department
Hector Dietsch
Director
dietschh@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2401
Ethan Burrowes
Facilities Project Manager
burrowese@seminolestate.edu  407.708.2486
Kevin P. Carr
EHS Manager
carrkp@seminolestate.edu  407.708.2584
Michael Van Daele
Utility and Energy Manager
vandaelem@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2847
Lisa Forsyth
Administrative Assistant
forsythl@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2175
Fax: 407.708.2361

Nyliram Negron
Facilities Coordinator

 negronn@seminolestate.edu  407.708.2052

Physical Plant Sanford/Lake Mary

Gary Snyder 
Facility Operations Manager
snyderg@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2366
Physical Plant Oviedo and Geneva 
Bart Luscuskie
Building Manager
luscuskieb@seminolestate.edu 407.971.5074
Physical Plant Altamonte and Heathrow 
Chris Lemm
Building Manager
 lemmc@seminolestate.edu 407.708.6030
X
X
X

Want more info? Contact us.

Lisa Forsyth
407.708.2175
Fax: 407.708.2361
Office: D-130

Seminole State General Contact Information