Facilities Contact Directory

Facilities Management Department
Hector Dietsch
Director
dietschh@seminolestate.edu407.708.2401
Ethan Burrowes
Facilities Project Manager
burrowese@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2486
Kevin P. Carr
EHS Manager
carrkp@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2584
James Miller
Energy and Sustainability Manager
 millerja@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2750
Lisa Forsyth
Administrative Assistant
forsythl@seminolestate.edu407.708.2175
Fax: 407.708.2361

Nyliram Negron
Facilities Coordinator

 negronn@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2052
Sanford/Lake Mary
Gary Snyder
Facilities Operations Manager
snyderg@seminolestate.edu407.708.2366
Oviedo and Geneva
Bart Luscuskie
Facilities Manager
luscuskieb@seminolestate.edu407.971.5074
Altamonte, Heathrow & Port of Sanford
Chris Lemm
Facilities  Manager
lemmc@seminolestate.edu407.708.6030

Contact

Facilities Management
407.708.2175
Fax: 407.708.2361