2021-22 Meeting Schedule, Agendas and Minutes

Meeting DateAgenda Items
Deadline
Time and
Location
BOT Agenda Deadline DatesBOT Meeting/
Approval
Tuesday, September 21, 2021*
September Agenda

August 31, 2021


3 p.m.
September Zoom Link


September 29, 2021
Monday, October 18, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021

October 5, 2021


3 p.m.  - Virtual

November 10, 2021
Thursday, December 9, 2021
Tuesday, November 16, 2021

October 26, 2021


3 p.m. -  Virtual

January 5, 2022
Monday, January 24, 2022
December 2021 (No Meeting)

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

January 4, 2022



3 p.m. - VirtualFebruary 2, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 **

February 1, 2022


3 p.m. -  Virtual


February 23, 2022
Monday, March 21, 2022
Tuesday, April 26, 2022April 6, 20223 p.m. - Virtual

April 27, 2022
Monday, May 16, 2022

*Note: September 2021 is the final Curriculum Committee meeting for Spring changes.

**Note: February 2022 is the final Curriculum Committee meeting for items to be included in the 2022-23 Catalog.

Note: Curriculum actions approved by Committee will take an average of 30 days to process but may be longer in certain cases. Official Board of  Trustees approval is required.

Registration dates:

  • Spring 2022 - November 1, 2o21
  • Summer 2022 - March 21, 2022
  • Fall 2022- estimated - June 22, 2022

Contact