PTEC Board Members

The following is a list of board members serving on the Professional and Technical Employee Council of Seminole State College of Florida.

PositionName and Department
ChairJames Miller
Energy & Sustainability
Vice ChairKrista Price
Disability Support Services
SecretaryMelissa Rosa-Alvarez
EOC Grant / TRIO Connections
Board Members  Concetta Duren
Title III / Business, Health & Public Safety

Catherine Leimer
Academic Advising & Counseling

Maggie Thomas
Assessment & Testing