Human Resources Staff Directory

Administration
Mae Ashby
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
ashbym@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2170
Fax: 407.708.2359
Patty Hoenig
Administrative Assistant
hoenigp@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2195
Fax: 407.708.2359
Benefits/Compensation/HRIS
Charmaine Thompson Deglas
Associate Director, Employee Benefits and Compensation
deglasc@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2924
Fax: 407.708.2563
Denise Waul
Manager, Employee Benefits
wauld@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2703
Fax: 407.708.2359
Art Kowalke
HRIS Analyst
kowalkea@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2071
Fax: 407.708.2359
Lynette Cumming
Benefits Specialist
cummingl@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2640
Fax: 407.708.2359
Employment/Employee Relations/Training and Development
Anita Simpson
Associate Director, Employee Engagement
simpsona@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2898
Fax: 407.708.2563
Bill Fowler
Manager, Training
fowlerb@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2053
Fax: 407.708.2563
Milissa Tukes 
Training Specialist II
tukesm@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2778 
Fax: 407.708.2563
Meribeth Colicci 
Manager, Talent Acquisition
coliccim@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2606 
Fax: 407.708.2425
Cherrell Small
Employment Coordinator
smallc@seminolestate.edu  Phone: 407.708.2097
Fax: 407.708.2425
Tarissa Bedward
HR Assistant
bedwardt@seminolestate.edu  Phone: 407.708.2340
Fax: 407.708.2425
Records and Reporting
Gary Meiseles 
Manager, HR Records and Reporting
meiselesg@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2415
Fax: 407.708.2359
Pamela Meizlik
Records Specialist
meizlikp@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2555
Fax: 407.708.2359
Terri Rollins 
Records Specialist
rollinst@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2556
Fax: 407.708.2359
 
Employment Opportunities can be found at www.seminolestate.edu/hr/jobs/.

Want more info? Contact us.

Contact Human Resources
Seminole State College
100 Weldon Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773-6199
Phone: 407.708.2101
Fax: 407.708.2425