Distinguished Alumni

Since 1998, Seminole State College has presented an alumnus with its Distinguished Alumni Award, which honors graduates who have demonstrated service to the College and/or community, achieved success in their chosen field and are considered a role model for Seminole State students.

Distinguished AlumniGraduation Speech
Previous Award Winners
Diane Crews (1994)
Commissioner Patty Sheehan (1986)May 2017
Sheriff Don Eslinger (1979)May 2016
Christi Ashby (1975)April 2011
Sabrina O'Bryan (1995)December 2010
D. Troy Beasley (1990)May 2010
Dede Schaffner (1972)December 2009
Lalita Booth (2006)May 2009
Tom Moore (1976)December 2008
Mike Gaudreau (1983)May 2008
Trent TomengoDecember 2007
Janet Horvath-Pino (1985)May 2007
Judge Donna L. McIntoshDecember 2006
Donald Fisher (1996)May 2006
Les Goldberg (1988)December 2005
Suzanne Lewis (1976)May 2005
Laurie Mooney (1988)December 2004
Hardy Rawls (1974)May 2004
Deborah Partridge (1987)December 2003
Vallie PiloianMay 2003
Gail Bonjione (1968)December 2002
Judge Debra Roberts (1973)May 2002
Kyle Kilger (1987)December 2001
Daryl McLain (1968)May 2001
Carolyn Franz (1976)December 2000
Col. Frances C. Martin (1975)May 2000
Lyndi Dawson (1996)December 1999
Marie-Terese Henderson (1995)May 1999
Margaret Linnane (1972)December 1998
Carlos ReyesMay 1998


Foundation for Seminole State
1055 AAA Drive
Heathrow, FL 32746
Update Alumni Information | Sitemap