Chairman's Award

Since 2006, the Foundation Board Chairman has selected a Board member to receive the annual Chairman’s Award.  Selection is based on leadership service on the Foundation Board of Directors and donation of time, talent and treasure on behalf of Seminole State College.

Past Chairman's Award Recipients

  • 2013: Mr. Ben Newman
  • 2012: Mr. Daniel O'Keefe
  • 2011: Mr. Ron Thompson
  • 2010: Mrs. Sally P. Moore
  • 2009: Mr. Ronald F. Davoli
  • 2008: Dr. K. Kay Delk
  • 2007: Mr. Stephen M. Neveleff
  • 2006: Mrs. Barbara A. Miller

Want more info? Contact us.