Human Resources Staff Directory

Administration
Mae Kline
Associate Vice President, Human Resources
klinem@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2170
Fax: 407.708.2359
Patty Hoenig
Administrative Assistant
hoenigp@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2195
Fax: 407.708.2359
Benefits/Compensation/HRIS
Charmaine Thompson Deglas
Associate Director, Employee Benefits and Compensation
deglasc@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2924
Fax: 407.708.2563
Art Kowalke
HRIS Analyst
kowalkea@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2071
Fax: 407.708.2359
Lynette Cumming
Benefits Specialist
cummingl@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2640
Fax: 407.708.2359
Barbara Dodgion
Benefits Specialist
dodgionb@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2387
Fax: 407.708.2359
Employment/Employee Relations/Training and Development
Anita Simpson
Associate Director, Employee Engagement
simpsona@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2898
Fax: 407.708.2563
Anne Watkins
Manager, Employee Relations
watkinsa@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2874
Fax: 407.708.2563
Beverly Smith
Manager, Employment
smithb@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2606
Fax: 407.708.2425
Bill Fowler
Manager, Training
fowlerb@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2053
Fax: 407.708.2563
Aimmy De Jesus
Employment Specialist
dejesusa@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2586
Fax: 407.708.2425
Jennifer Holcomb
Employment Specialist
holcombj@seminolestate.edu  Phone: 407.708.2641
Fax: 407.708.2425
Records and Reporting
Brenda Thacker
Manager, HR Records and Reporting
thackerb@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2415
Fax: 407.708.2359
Pamela Meizlik
Records Specialist
meizlikp@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2555
Fax: 407.708.2359
Solmaria (Maria) Morales
Records Specialist
moraless@seminolestate.edu Phone: 407.708.2556
Fax: 407.708.2359
 
Employment Opportunities can be found at www.seminolestate.edu/hr/jobs/

 

Want more info? Contact us.

Contact Human Resources
Seminole State College
100 Weldon Boulevard
Sanford, FL 32773-6199
Phone: 407.708.2101
Fax: 407.708.2425