Corporate Champion Award

The Foundation Board of Directors established the Corporate Champion Award in 2007 to recognize organizations demonstrating strong support of Seminole State's programs and services.

Past Corporate Champion Award Winners

  • 2013: Sunniland Corporation and Wharton-Smith, Inc. 
  • 2012: Wayne M. Densch Charities, Inc.
  • 2010: Central Florida Auto Dealers Association, Inc.
  • 2008: Darden Restaurants
  • 2007: Insight Financial Credit Union

Want more info? Contact us.