Staff Directory

 
Name Phone NumberE-mail Address
Pilar Acosta 407.708.2432 acostap@seminolestate.edu
Paul Bachand 407.708.2161 bachandp@seminolestate.edu
Janet Berna 407.708.2301 bernaj@seminolestate.edu
Javier Bonet 407.708.3056 bonetj@seminolestate.edu
Pamela Bowman 407.708.2006 bowmanp@seminolestate.edu
Jonathan Carney 407.708.2753 carneyj@seminolestate.edu
Orlando Carroll 407.708.4480 carrollo@seminolestate.edu
Dave Colon 407.971.5110 colond@seminolestate.edu
Frank Cooper 407.708.2375 cooperf@seminolestate.edu
Pam Delgado 407.708.2593 delgadop@seminolestate.edu
Joe Diaz 407.708.2450 diazj@seminolestate.edu
Paul D'Ostroph 407.708.2293 ostrophd@seminolestate.edu
Riley Elliott 407.708.2523 elliottr@seminolestate.edu
Simoni Gannon 407.708.2156 gannons@seminolestate.edu
Dick Hamann 407.708.2258 hamannd@seminolestate.edu
Rori Hoppe 407.708.2588 hopper@seminolestate.edu
Sara Hummel 407.708.2481 hummels@seminolestate.edu
Melanie Key 407.708.2399 keym@seminolestate.edu
Jennifer Kramer 407.708.4722, ext. 3071 kramerj@seminolestate.edu
Desmond Lee 407.708.2046 leed@seminolestate.edu
Les Lusk 407.708.2227 luskl@seminolestate.edu
Chas Lynch 407.708.2524 lynchca@seminolestate.edu
Betty Maldonado 407.708.2681 maldonadob@seminolestate.edu
Bill McCoy 407.708.2589 mccoyb@seminolestate.edu
Ray McDonald 407.404.6040 mcdonalr@seminolestate.edu
Jimmy McLaughlin 407.708.2937 mclaughlinj@seminolestate.edu
Carlos Morales 407.708.2472 moralesc@seminolestate.edu
Patricia Parker 407.708.2452 parkerp@seminolestate.edu
Dorothy Pick 407.708.2353 pickd@seminolestate.edu
Jeff Pooley 407.708.2462 pooleyj@seminolestate.edu
Vernita Redmond 407.708.2155 redmondv@seminolestate.edu
Alvaro Rincon 407.708.4722, ext. 3942 rincona@seminolestate.edu
Yolanda Roman 407.708.2368 romany@seminolestate.edu
Karren Sallee 407.708.4722, ext. 3301 salleek@seminolestate.edu
Erik Schoneck 407.708.2291 schonece@seminolestate.edu
Jatin Shah 407.708.2605 shahj@seminolestate.edu
Jesse Turner 407.708.2324 turnerjr@seminolestate.edu
Julio Valentin 407.708.2281 valentij@seminolestate.edu
Dean Valentine 407.708.2465 valentined@seminolestate.edu
Fady Wanis 407.708.2441 wanisf@seminolestate.edu
Tim Ward 407.708.2476 wardt@seminolestate.edu
Sandra West 407.708.2518 wests@seminolestate.edu
Crystal Williams 407.708.2000 williamsc@seminolestate.edu
Frederick Zanders 407.708.2352 zandersf@seminolestate.edu
X
X
X
X

Want more info? Contact us.

407.708.2156
Fax: 407.708.2161

Seminole State General Contact Information

ChatHelpDesk Chat

No one is available to chat at this time.