Competition Locations

Below are the locations available for the programming competition:

  1. Eastern Florida State College's Palm Bay Campus
    250 Community College Parkway
    Palm Bay, FL 32909
    Building 001, Rooms 309 & 319
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: David Shedrow, shedrowd@brevardcc.edu

  2. Florida Keys Community College
    5901 College Road
    Key West, FL 33040
    Room B201
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Dawn Ellis, dawn.ellis@fkcc.edu
  1. Lake-Sumter State College's Leesburg Campus
    9501 US Highway 441
    Leesburg, FL 34788
    Building TBA, Room TBA
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Debby Godwin, godwind@lssc.edu

  2. Seminole State College's Sanford/Lake Mary Campus
    100 Weldon Blvd
    Sanford, FL 32773
    Building J, Room 101
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Dick Grant, grantd@seminolestate.edu

  3. St. Johns River State College
    2990 College Drive
    St. Augustine, FL 32084
    Building L Room 123
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Brian Holbert, BrianHolbert@sjrstate.edu

  4. St. Petersburg College/Gibb Campus
    6605 Fifth Avenue North
    St. Petersburg, FL 33710
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Darlene Westberg, Westberg.Darlene@spcollege.edu

  5. Valencia College West Campus
    1800 South Kirkman Road
    Orlando, FL 32811
    Building 7, Room 120
    Download a map of this location.
    Contact: Colin Archibald, carchibald@valenciacollege.edu

Want more info? Contact us.

Melinda White
Program Manager
Phone: 407.708.2447
Fax: 407.708.2322
Office: V102-I

Seminole State General Contact Information