Speech Faculty

Department Chair

 
Name/PositionContact Information
Paul Luby
Chair of Arts and Communications
lubyp@seminolestate.edu
407.708.2408
G124

Faculty

 
NameContact Information
Dr. Michael Artiaga artiagam@seminolestate.edu
407.708.2070
G120
Laura Dickinson
dickinsonl@seminolestate.edu
407.708.5097
OVF-107B
Richard Harmon
harmonr@seminolestate.edu
407.708.2647
G122D
Stori Lauritzen
lauritzens@seminolestate.edu
407.708.2646
G122C
 Adjunct Faculty Members
Shawlene Blake
blakes@seminolestate.edu
George Colangelo
colangelog@seminolestate.edu
Dr. Karen Copp
coppk@seminolestate.edu
John DiDonna
didonnaj@seminolestate.edu
Kara Gajentan
gajentank@seminolestate.edu
Alan Gallant
gallanta@seminolestate.edu
Ginny Kopf kopfg@seminolestate.edu
Dr. Deborah Louvar
louvard@seminolestate.edu
Catherine Madden
maddenc@seminolestate.edu
Peggy Martin
martinp@seminolestate.edu
Dr. Barry Mick
mickb@seminolestate.edu
Dr. Scott Newsom
newsoms@seminolestate.edu
John Payne
paynej@seminolestate.edu
Dr.Charles Rodgers
rodgersc@seminolestate.edu
Niki Salamon
salamonn@seminolestate.edu
Jennifer Sirianni
siriannij@seminolestate.edu
John Sunvold
sunvoldj@seminolestate.edu
Christina Tan
tanc@seminolestate.edu
Henry Woessner III woessnerh@seminolestate.edu

Want more info? Contact us.

Seminole State College
100 Weldon Boulevard
Sanford, Florida 32773-6199
407.708.4722

Seminole State General Contact Information