Explore Your Transfer Options

University Quest

University Quest is an annual Seminole State event that connects students with representatives from Florida colleges and universities.

Sponsored by the Career Development Center, the goal of the event is to help students learn about their options for transferring to four-year institutions, as well as financial aid and available programs.

For more information, email Yvonne Halaiski or call 407.708.2104.

Date Oct. 13, 2013
Time 9 a.m.-noon

Sanford/Lake Mary Campus
Breezeway between buildings L and S


Participating Schools:

  • Barry University
  • Belhaven University
  • Bethune-Cookman University 
  • Columbia College
  • DeVry University
  • Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
  • Florida Institute of Design
  • Florida Agricultural & Mechancial University 
  • Florida Gulf Coast University
  • Florida Institute of Technology
  • Florida Polytechnic University
  • Florida Southern College
  • Herzing University
  • Johnson & Wales University
  • Lynn University
  • National University
  • New College of Florida 
  • Nova Southeastern University
  • Palm Beach Atlantic University
  • Polytechnic University of Puerto Rico - Orlando Campus
  • Rasmussen College
  • Ringling College of Art and Design 
  • Rollins College - Hamilton Holt School
  • Seminole State College of Florida
  • Southeastern University
  • Stetson University
  • Troy University
  • University of Central Florida
  • University of Florida
  • University of Miami 
  • University of North Florida
  • University of Phoenix
  • University of South Florida
  • University of Tampa
  • University of West Florida
  • Warner University
  • Webster University

Career Development Center

Seminole State College's Career Development Center offers a variety of services to students, alumni, faculty members and employers. To find out more, visit the Career Development Center's website.