Athletics Staff

Administrative
John Scarpino
Athletic Director
scarpinj@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2092
Debbie Bingham
Athletics Office Supervisor
binghamd@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2090
Baseball
Mike Nicholson
Head Coach
nicholsm@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2132
Doug Freeman
Assistant Coach
freemand@seminolestate.edu 863.640.2293
Scott Makarewicz
Assistant Coach
N/A N/A
Eric Brink
Assistant Coach
N/A N/A
John Pesce
Assistant Coach
N/A N/A
Fastpitch Softball
Courtney Miller
Head Coach
millerc@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2332
Jack Bitzer
Assistant Coach
N/A N/A
Katie Field
Assistant Coach
fieldk@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2864
Bill Fields
Assistant Coach
fieldsw@seminolestate.edu N/A
Women's Golf
Christa Teno
Head Coach
tenoc@seminolestate.edu 407.708.2094

Want more info? Contact us.